Fitness Trainer and Model: Terrance Eason

Terrance Eason is a beast in the gym and has sculptured this body like a Greek God.  This guy stands strong on healthy

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 eating.  I was taken by surprise just how amazing he transformed personality on camera.  When it came down to shooting.  I was so impressed I had to use  Terrance for my Fitness Trainer Calendar.  Be on the lookout for this amazing, yet cool guy.  One of my all time favorite models to shoot!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

One thought on “Fitness Trainer and Model: Terrance Eason

  1. Hi,
    I’m an American. I desire to Build an Animation Studio in India. At the moment i’m researching for computer animators. I picked India because it is more cost-effective as compared to U.S. I really want to find out the processes for starting a organization in India, especially an animation studio.

    Can you folks please guide me out?

Leave a Reply

